Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Calendar

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September to Wednesday 18th December 2019

Half term holiday from Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Thursday 2nd April

Half term Holiday from Monday 17th February to Monday 24th (Return to school on Tuesday 25th February)

 

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April to Tuesday 21st July 2020

Half term Holiday from Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

NB Early May Bank Holiday is now Friday 8th May NOT Monday 4th May

 

For all other dates please refer to the monthly newsletters