Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Calendar

Autumn Term

September
Wednesday 26th September-Karate taster afternoon-all children
Friday 28th September-Oak Class cycle training

October
Wednesday 3rd to Friday 5th October -Oak Class to Eaton Vale
Monday 8th October-School photographs
Wednesday 10th October-Oak Class to science show at Theatre Royal

November
Tuesday 6th and Thursday 8th November-Parents Afternoon/Evenings
Friday 9th November to Wednesday 14th November-Book Fair
Monday 12th November-1:30 onwards-afternoon tea and open afternoon (TBC)
Wednesday 14th November-Diabetes Awareness Type Onesie Day

December
Monday 10th December KS2 Christmas Play Dress Rehearsal 2:00
Tuesday 11th December 2:15, EYFS & KS1 Christmas Play Dress Rehearsal
Wednesday 12th December 2:15, EYFS & KS1 Christmas Play
Wednesday 12th December 6pm-KS2 Christmas Play
Friday 14th December-Whole School Christmas Treat trip to the Pantomime

2019

Sports Afternoon Thursday 13th June, picnic 12-1pm followed by races Remember… We do our best to keep you informed of all dates which might affect you however, these are subject to change.