Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Term Dates

Term Dates

Click here for Norfolk County Council Term Dates

Autumn Term

Thursday 6th September

to

Tuesday 18th December

Half Term

Thursday 18th October

to

Friday  26th October

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January

To

Friday 5th April

Half Term

Monday 18th February

to

Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April

To

Wednesday 24th July

Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May